Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charity Hargrove

Charity Hargrove

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Hargrove
"Timely and nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Ray Anderson

Ray Anderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Anderson
"Savanah Holloway was sooooo AWESOME!! She made the whole process easier to understand, and I am so blessed to have Statefarm as my insurance thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Cody Underwood

Cody Underwood

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Underwood
"Savannah Holloway always takes care of me whether it’s about billing or taking care of fine details with my policy. She has been very helpful answering any and all of my questions. I appreciate her working with me!! Thank you Savannah"
Profile photo of Heath Pickel

Heath Pickel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Pickel
"This office was great to talk to and helped me with everything I was looking for. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Marjie O'Connor

Marjie O'Connor

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjie O'Connor
"Elliott has been very helpful during my move out of state, getting me set up with a new agent and arranging for a refund of some additional payments I made by mistake. I’m sorry I can’t keep him as my agent."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Wood

Ashlyn Wood

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Wood
"Savannah is an absolute rockstar!! Not only was she very personable and hilarious, she’s very efficient and is all about being upfront with policies. After having a hard time getting reasonable quotes from other companies, Savannah was able to get me an amazing deal with everything I wanted! 10/10 would recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Brandon Haston

Brandon Haston

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Haston
"Mr Sain was able to double my insurance policy while saving me $20 per month. It was a seamless process switching companies, and Mr Sain went above and beyond to help with the conversion."
Profile photo of mariah fouch

mariah fouch

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariah fouch
"Savannah was so helpful & kind. Would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Christasha Johnson

Christasha Johnson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christasha Johnson
"Savannah was very informative and helpful in explaining my insurance options. She is definitely a joy to speak and work with!"
Profile photo of Kim Barry

Kim Barry

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Barry
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jon Shellhammer

Jon Shellhammer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Shellhammer
"We are relocating from Southern California to Loudon County. While we haven't yet met anyone in the Ettenborough State Farm Office, we have dealt with numerous individuals over the phone, including Elliot, Brittni, Ali, and most recently Savannah. Every individual we have talked with shows the utmost in both courtesy and professionalism. Very happy to have chosen this office for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dwight Lamb

Dwight Lamb

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Lamb
"These folks are awesome for insurance they answer every question and take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Cathy Nowak

Cathy Nowak

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Nowak
"Cody was a great help in explaining insurance issues and helping me get renters insurance got a great quote for him. Very friendly and knowledgeable save me some money even with renters insurance I highly recommend Cody."
Profile photo of Shannon Beekhuizen

Shannon Beekhuizen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Beekhuizen
"Savannah Holloway, my new State Farm agent in Knoxville, TN is amazing! I recently moved to beautiful TN and married. My new last name needed to be added to my policy. Savannah was highly recommended. She was able to handle my paperwork quickly and easily, which I appreciated! Previous experiences with a different office were not as positive. Thank you Savannah for all of your assistance!"
Profile photo of Mary Luther

Mary Luther

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Luther
"Brittni was wonderful! She made the process of switching companies so easy."
Profile photo of Nia Haller

Nia Haller

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Haller
"I called in to ask some general questions about my policy, as I’ve carried it for a while but never actually had to use it, and had the pleasure of speaking with Allie. She walked me through everything step by step, explained the ins and outs (let’s be honest insurance can be hard to understand sometimes, but she made it SO easy), and gave great advice. 20/10, would recommend working with them if you don’t already!"
Profile photo of John Cooper

John Cooper

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cooper
"Great insurance agents. Quick assistance and friendly with a helpful money saving mindset. Recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Stacy Breeden

Stacy Breeden

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Breeden
"I wanted to give this review more than a 5-star review. My appreciation goes out to Savannah Holloway, Senior Account Executive at the Elliot Ettenborough Agency on Kingston Pike in Knoxville, TN. I highly recommend the stellar manner in which Savannah Holloway, used her professional and customer service skills to help me when I called in to their office in September to get help with possibly moving our auto insurance to State Farm. Savannah's knowledge and skill of knowing their insurance coverage and answering all my questions, convinced me that they were truly the insurance company to go with moving forward. She also was able to let me know all aspects of including bundling our home insurance to save us money on all our policies moving forward. She took what was a stressful situation to me and turned it around in our 30-minute conversation versus my dealing with another agency for days with no results or resolution. I would recommend their local agency and Savannah Holloway as you State Farm Agent to anyone for all your insurance needs. Stacy Breeden, Satisfied New Customer of State Farm"
Profile photo of Christy Zimmerman

Christy Zimmerman

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Zimmerman
"They are amazing!! Great customer service too!!! Brittany davis is my agent and she is so down to earth and friendly that i feel like we are long lost friends or something, just very great experience! Will most definitely be recommending you guys to every1 i know!!! Thanks you guys i appreciate it sooooo much!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Wilkerson

Thomas Wilkerson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wilkerson
"Brittni has done an excellent job for me. Tom Wilkerson"
Profile photo of Rebecca Willett

Rebecca Willett

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Willett
"Thankful for State Farm and their wonderful staff and service! Savannah Hensley is always so helpful with all of my questions and quick to respond. Highly recommend State Farm and their team!"
Profile photo of Keith Smith

Keith Smith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Smith
"Helping out and fast service. Always answers my questions"
Profile photo of Lydia Tinsley

Lydia Tinsley

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Tinsley
"savanna was amazing!! i’ve been looking at insurances for weeks now & she made it quick & simple. very trustworthy, sweet & patient person. thank you for everything!! :)"
Profile photo of Rex Harris

Rex Harris

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Harris
"My State Farm agent Elliot Ettenborough and his capable Account Manager, Savannah were outstanding in assisting me with my claims information after a tornado. Kudos, especially to Savannah for her attention to detail and her passion for providing excellent service. Both, made a bad situation much better. Sincerely, Pastor Rex Harris"
Profile photo of shaud1975

shaud1975

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaud1975
"Brittni Davis is quick and efficient. Thank you for all your help!"